Pavan Rooprai takes first place at the Aquathlon on 25th June.

Well done to everyone that took part and a nail biting finish where Pavan Rooprai took the race lead on the last lap of the pool.

The men’s winners were:

1st Pavan Rooprai – Thames Turbo Triathlon Club

2nd Joshua Varney – Thames Turbo Triathlon Club

3rd Nick Clements – Thames Turbo Sigma Sport

The ladies winners were:

1st  Victoria Gill

2nd Medena Knespl

3rd Bea Downey

The results are HERE

Thames Turbo Aquathlon winners 2009

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *